top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilie Trepanier

Ulta Beauty Cyber Monday: 13 Deals You NEED to Check Out

Alright, you’ve got a few more days of steals in honor of Cyber Monday. Here is my curated list of Ulta Beauty recommendations, all cruelty free and all on a mad discount!


1. Mario Badescu: 25% off Entire Brand


Of this brand, I only recommend their facial sprays. They’re already very inexpensive, so 25% off is an awesome deal! Their sprays come in Rose, Lavender, and a new-ish Cucumber + Green Tea. These sprays are great for traveling and glowy!


2. Hempz: 40% off Haircare


Of their haircare, I first recommend their Pure Hemp Ultra-Hydrating Healthy Herbal Hair Mask & Deep Conditioner. This lasts about six uses and makes my hair sooo silky and smooth. It also smells great! The second product I recommend is the Herbal Fortifying Leave-In Conditioner and Restyler; I use this as my heat protectant before using blow dryers and straighteners as well as before going to the beach. If you know what Pure Seduction by Victoria’s Secret smelt like before it was discontinued, this smells exactly like that.


3. Eborian: 30% off Entire Brand


If you consider purchasing anything mentioned in this article, let it be their product CC Red Correct. I’ll be showcasing it in a makeup routine soon, but it is actually magical. If you suffer from redness, this is your new best friend. It’s a primer that goes on green and color corrects to your skin color (although I’ve read that some people with medium to deep skin tones experience this leaving a grey tint) as you rub it in, eliminating redness in the process. Plus it’s SPF 25!


4. NYX Professional Makeup: 30% off Select Products


I’m recommending their Matte Liquid Liner, only $4.50! This is the only liquid liner I trust; it doesn’t flake or smudge, stays put if my eyes try watering it off, and has a user-friendly brush.


6. Anastasia Beverley Hills: 35% off Glow Kits


They’re beautiful and they work. Get your glow on.


7. Physician's Formula: 50% off Butter Bronzer


The most tropical smelling bronzer with a subtle glow. You’ve definitely heard about this, and you definitely need it. It’s only $8 right now. So… go.


8. Makeup Revolution: $4.90 Conceal & Define Full Coverage Concealer


I’m not usually in to full coverage or matte finishes, but this is opaque and stays on my face all day and doesn’t crease. It does show fine lines, but for $4.90 I think it’s a great product (there isn’t much product in the container so I wouldn’t buy it at full price). Plus, it offers a ton of color options.


9. Juvia's Place: 40% off Select Palettes


These are known as the most pigmented, inexpensive eyeshadows ever. It’s also important to support black-owned brands.


10. Bare Minerals: $15 Rosy Days Lip & Cheek Duo


Bare Minerals’ liquid lip formula is my second favorite liquid lip formula. The blush and lip color that come in this set are stunning and can compliment several skin tones!


11. Buxom: $15 Top Shelf Plumping Lip Gloss Set


Buxom creates the best opaque lip glosses known to humankind. They’re the only lip product I’ve gone through an entire tube of!


12. Jane Iredale: 20% off Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream


The whole brand is 20% off (which is exciting because this is luxury makeup) but I specifically loved the mentioned product when I wore foundation. This is completely natural makeup that actually helps your skin! It also matches your skin tone as you blend it in and is SPF 25. I never felt guilty accidentally falling asleep with this stuff on, that’s how good it is.


13. Skyn Iceland: 40% off Pure Cloud Cream


The whole brand is 40% off, but I mostly recommend this moisturizer. I used it as my night time moisturizer and it is the weirdest but coolest product. It literally feels like cloud cream with a bouncy texture. It also smells like berries and makes your skin super hydrated! It’s perfect for anyone who suffers from normal to dry skin.


14. Soap & Glory: 30% off The Righteous Butter


If the color pink had a scent, this would be it. That’s the only way I can describe it.

Happy shopping! Oh — and don’t forget to use the code CYBERMON19 at checkout for $10 off any qualifying online purchase of $50 or more!



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page